Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Sherry Weber

Sherry has been a practicing massage therapist for over ten years. She is a graduate of The Baltimore School of Massage. She has experience working in a variety of settings. She has worked extensively with seniors, worked with parents and caregivers teaching infant massage, in corporate offices, health fairs, and wellness retreats doing seated massage. Her toolbox includes techniques from Swedish, deep tissue, myofascial and Thai massage. Sherry believes that massage and yoga belong together, and are two of the best things you can do for yourself! She considers herself blessed to be doing what she loves!
Gentle pacing and access to props makes this an ideal class for beginners and those desiring a less vigorous yoga experience. Suitable for those with health concerns or challenges. Modifications are offered for poses to enhance each student's experience of increasing body awareness, flexibility and strength. This class is designed to improve strength, balance, flexibility and release stress. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Jun 27 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Jul 02 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Jul 09 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Jul 11 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Jul 16 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Jul 18 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Jul 23 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Jul 25 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Jul 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Aug 01 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Aug 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Aug 08 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Aug 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Aug 15 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Aug 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Aug 22 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Sun Aug 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Sherry Weber
  • Tue Aug 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sherry Weber