Yogalates


This class is taught by:
Move your full body in an integrated way. This blend of yoga & pilates helps build strength, improve balance, and increase flexibility. You will also practice mindfulness, increase your body awareness, and tap into your emotional body and mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Jan 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa
  • Fri Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Zeshan Mustafa