Yoga Core & More


This class is taught by:

Tara Lemerise

Tara Lemerise, E-RYT-200, fell in love with yoga in 1999 and has been teaching since 2005 after graduation from the Willow Street Yoga Center Teacher Training. She is known for offering clear, light-hearted, and encouraging instruction to students of all levels. From restorative postures to arm balances and everything in between, Tara helps her students delight in each moment, even the challenging ones. Her students leave feeling more joyful, more grounded, and more at ease after each class. To learn more about Tara, visit her website: www.taralemeriseyoga.com.
Using varied alignment-focused yoga sequences, this class will help you develop core strength and awareness in mind and body to help support you on and off your mat. All levels welcome. Some yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jan 11 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jan 18 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jan 25 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Feb 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Feb 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Feb 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise