Yoga Core & More


This class is taught by:

Tara Lemerise

Tara Lemerise, E-RYT-200, fell in love with yoga in 1999 and has been teaching since 2005 after graduation from the Willow Street Yoga Center Teacher Training. She is known for offering clear, light-hearted, and encouraging instruction to students of all levels. From restorative postures to arm balances and everything in between, Tara helps her students delight in each moment, even the challenging ones. Her students leave feeling more joyful, more grounded, and more at ease after each class. To learn more about Tara, visit her website: www.taralemeriseyoga.com.
Using varied alignment-focused yoga sequences, this class will help you develop core strength and awareness in mind and body to help support you on and off your mat. All levels welcome. Some yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jun 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jun 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jun 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jun 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 07 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 14 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise