Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Francine Brungardt

Francine’s independent and intuitive yogic studies began over thirty years ago. First practicing with Lilias Folan via the rabbit-eared black and white t.v. screen on top of a dresser in her parent’s bedroom, she’s followed her heart through various paths and lessons ever since. Her roots stand firmly in the Hatha tradition and her primary influences from the alignment based branches of yoga continue to inform and inspire her.

Francine's Clients Say:

"Prenatal yoga with Francine is the highlight of my week. Classes are gentle but purposeful, and meeting other mamas is so nice." Amy W. 9/2017

"It was my first time attending a prenatal yoga class (at 20 pregnant) and I left feeling so inspired! Francine is wonderful and let's you do everything at your pace and comfort level. I came in with back pain and left feeling no pain and excited about attending the next class!" Nadia J, 7/2016

"Very relaxing and friendly environment. The receptionist was very welcoming. I did pre-natal yoga. The teacher, Francine, was really nice to put me at ease since it was my first time. She also provided good advices during the lesson to do postures at the very best and after she recommended other courses I can attend in my conditions. I think it is a very good investment for yourself and I think I will also try the many other services they offer!" Francesca B., 10/15

"Francine is such a nurturing guide for all of the mamas in her pre and post natal class. She gently encourages women to stretch and build strength for their changing bodies while honoring the new life building within. She takes the time to get to know individual students and provides emotional as well as physical support. I recommend this class to all mamas!" Annie N. 11/2015
This prenatal yoga class is designed for those who who are looking for a community of moms during their pregnancy and new ways to keep their body moving. Pregnancy changes everything - body, mind and spirit. This practice will help your body throughout the process of pregnancy and delivery, building strength and endurance in your legs, core, pelvic region and hips. Breath work and meditation are included to strengthen the mind/body connection and give you time to rest your whole being and deepen the bond already there between mother and baby. This class welcomes participants within the broad spectrum of yogic experience from absolute newbies to seasoned practitioners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Oct 28 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Nov 04 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Nov 11 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Nov 18 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Dec 23 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Dec 30 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Jan 06 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Jan 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Jan 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Jan 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Feb 03 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Feb 10 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Sat Feb 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Francine Brungardt