Yoga and Meditation


This class is taught by:

Francine Brungardt

Francine’s independent and intuitive yogic studies began over thirty years ago. First practicing with Lilias Folan via the rabbit-eared black and white t.v. screen on top of a dresser in her parent’s bedroom, she’s followed her heart through various paths and lessons ever since. Her roots stand firmly in the Hatha tradition and her primary influences from the alignment based branches of yoga continue to inform and inspire her.

Francine's Clients Say:

"Prenatal yoga with Francine is the highlight of my week. Classes are gentle but purposeful, and meeting other mamas is so nice." Amy W. 9/2017

"It was my first time attending a prenatal yoga class (at 20 pregnant) and I left feeling so inspired! Francine is wonderful and let's you do everything at your pace and comfort level. I came in with back pain and left feeling no pain and excited about attending the next class!" Nadia J, 7/2016

"Very relaxing and friendly environment. The receptionist was very welcoming. I did pre-natal yoga. The teacher, Francine, was really nice to put me at ease since it was my first time. She also provided good advices during the lesson to do postures at the very best and after she recommended other courses I can attend in my conditions. I think it is a very good investment for yourself and I think I will also try the many other services they offer!" Francesca B., 10/15

"Francine is such a nurturing guide for all of the mamas in her pre and post natal class. She gently encourages women to stretch and build strength for their changing bodies while honoring the new life building within. She takes the time to get to know individual students and provides emotional as well as physical support. I recommend this class to all mamas!" Annie N. 11/2015
Yoga and Meditation enables students of all levels to sit with greater ease and delve into the wellspring of their inner awareness. This practical and accessible class blends tried and true poses, essential pranayama (yogic breath work), and basic subtle body visualization techniques. These three elemental pillars of yogic wisdom combined in one class will serve to enhance and yield many potent outcomes in your personal yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Nov 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Dec 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Dec 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Jan 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Jan 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Jan 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Jan 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Feb 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Feb 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt
  • Thu Feb 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Francine Brungardt