QiGong


This class is taught by:

Jessica Koch

Jessica Koch is a certified Five Element Medical QiGong Instructor. She began studying QiGong shortly after her introduction to the benefits of meditation over fifteen years ago. She continues to explore the healing effects of qi through QiGong, NeiGong, and other energy balancing modalities such as Zero Balancing, External Qi Healing, and Meditation. She enjoys providing the opportunity for others to experience healing through these modalities in the classroom, in workshops, and one-on-one sessions.
Come to experience the immediate healing effects of a QiGong practice. QiGong involves gentle movements synchronized with the breath leading to a process of energetic change in the mind, body, and spirit. Through this process of transformation, students will develop expanded awareness of themselves and their energy bodies to balance emotions, regulate qi (life energy), and relax the mind. QiGong is designed to address individuals where they are, whether beginners or advanced practitioners, and all levels of fitness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Nov 02 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Nov 09 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Nov 16 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Nov 30 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Dec 07 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Dec 14 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Dec 21 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Dec 28 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jan 04 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jan 11 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jan 18 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jan 25 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Feb 01 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Feb 08 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Feb 15 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Feb 22 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch