Yoga for a Healthy Back


This class is taught by:

Kathleen Page

Kathy is a graduate of Blue Heron's 2010 Yoga Teacher Training program. Kathy enjoys sharing her love of yoga with others and inspiring others to greater well-being.
 
Her Clients Say:
 
"Kathy's healthy back class is the best!" Rosemary F;.  9/2017

"Kathleen's Yoga for a Healthy Back class is fantastic for my back and posture. Her knowledge of anatomy is extensive, and she is always open to questions and individual concerns,"  judy R., 6/2017

"Kathy Page's lunchtime yoga on Wednesdays at noon is pretty special. Try it out!"  Patricia B.  11/15

"I took the noon class with Kathleen. She had a good sequence for hip openers I enjoyed the flow of the class. Kathleen also added helpful alignment tips"  Marina C.  11/15
This class is open to students of all ages and abilities.
Students will learn yoga techniques that promote a healthy back. Learn to safely increase your flexibility and strength to relieve chronic tension and pain. Learn to support your posture and alignment to decrease future problems.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Oct 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Nov 03 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Nov 10 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Nov 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Nov 17 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Nov 24 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Dec 01 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Dec 08 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Dec 15 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Fri Dec 22 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kathleen Page
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kathleen Page