Vinyasa For Strength


This class is taught by:

Catey Miller

Catey is a Certified Personal Trainer, Correctional Exercise Specialist and Certified Cancer Exercise Specialist. She is an RYT200 with specializations in Vinyasa Flow, Hot Yoga instruction and Yoga Sculpt/Cross Training formats. Catey’s goal is to inspire her students and clients to push past any fears and weakness with their mind and body to discover the physical, emotional and spiritual benefits of implementing a safe, corrective and beneficial movement routine. She believes in the importance of using a variety in movement approaches to fit the individual’s needs and goals. Catey’s Certifications are with the National Academy of Sports Medicine, the Cancer Exercise Institute and Yoga Alliance.
Build strength and flexibility and encourage cardiovascular health with this fun and quick-paced vinyasa flow class. Form, movement and breath work are integrated into carefully sequenced yoga poses, generally referred to as sun salutations. This class will integrate more challenging poses and maintain movement with the breath throughout the class while working to improve balance and core strength. Some vinyasa experience recommended.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller